GMT |

Bester Online Poker Kundendienst

Best VIP Club

Titan Poker hat den 2012 Gambling Readers’ Choice Award für den besten Poker-Kundendienst das dritte Mal in Folge verliehen bekommen. Dieser Preis wurde bereits in den Jahren 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010 und 2011 an uns vergeben. Zum Wohl, Titan Poker!

Der Gambling Online Magazine’s 2012 Gold Award wurde von den Lesern des Gambling Online Magazines und dessen Webseite abgestimmt und ihre jährlichen Poker Auszeichnungen werden in der Glücksspiel-Industrie als sehr prestigeträchtige Preise angesehen.

Beim preisgekrönten Kundendienst von Titan Poker steht der Kunde immer an erster Stelle. Das engagierte Personal steht Ihnen 24 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage die Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr zur Verfügung. Spieler, die nach Hilfe suchen, können Titan Poker per Telefon, Fax, E-Mail, oder einem Online Support Chat System, welches die Spieler in der Poker Software finden können, kontaktieren.

Die Poker-Software von Titan Poker ist in 13 verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar: Englisch, Niederländisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Norwegisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Schwedisch, Vereinfachtes Chinesisch und Traditionelles Chinesisch. Der mehrsprachige Kundendienst, einschließlich E-Mail Antworten und Online Chat Support, haben Titan Poker zu den früheren Preisen des Gambling Online Magazine für den besten Online Poker Support verholfen. 

Das Gambling Online Magazine hat sein 8. erfolgreiches Jahr begonnen, den Menschen die Möglichkeit zu geben den Besten unter den Besten auszuwählen, wobei die Reaktion auf den Abstimmungsprozess jährlich immer größer wird. Das Magazin ist momentan Europas größtes und meist gelesenes Lifestyle- und Unterhaltungsmagazin der Online Gaming-Branche.

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Best Online Poker Customer Service

Best VIP Club

Titan Poker has been awarded the 2012 Gambling Readers’ Choice Award for Best Poker Customer Service for the third consecutive year. This prized award was won in the years 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, and 2011. Here's to Titan Poker!

Gambling Online Magazine’s 2012 Gold Award was determined by readers of Gambling Online Magazine and its website and their annual poker awards are considered among the most prestigious in the gambling industry.

Our award-winning customer service provides players with the comfort of knowing that Titan Poker makes the customer number one. A dedicated support personnel is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. Players seeking assistance can contact Titan Poker by telephone, fax, e-mail or through an Online Support chat system, available to players in the poker software.

Titan Poker's software is available in 13 different languages: English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Simplified Chinese, and Traditional Chinese. Multi-lingual support services, including email responses and online chat support, helped Titan Poker achieve its previous Best Online Poker Customer Service awards from Gambling Online Magazine.

Gambling Online Magazine's has entered its 8th successful year of providing the peoples voice on the best of the best, with the response to the voting process getting bigger each year. They are currently Europe's biggest and most read lifestyle and entertainment magazine for the online gambling market.

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker