GMT |

Meilleur Service Client de Poker en Ligne

Best VIP Club

Titan Poker a remporté pour la troisième année consécutive, le prix du "Choix des lecteurs Gambling 2012", décerné au titre du Meilleur Service Client. Cette récompense a déjà été remise à Titan Poker en 2006, 2007 et 2008, 2010 et 2011.

La récompense suprême 2012 du magazine Gambling Online est attribuée par les lecteurs du site, la remise annuelle des prix au poker est considérée parmi l'une des plus prestigieuses de l'industrie des jeux en ligne.

Le service client fournit une garantie d'assistance pour laquelle les joueurs de Titan Poker sont une priorité. Un support personnel dédié est disponible 24/7, 365 jours par an. Les joueurs ont la possibilité de contacter Titan Poker par téléphone, par fax, par email mais aussi par chat, depuis le Logiciel.

Le logiciel de Titan Poker est disponible en 13 langues différentes : Français, Anglais, Danois, Hollandais, Finlandais, Allemand, Italien, Norvégien, Portugais, Roumain, Russe, Espagnol et Suédois. Le service client multilingue, y compris dans la gestion des emails et du chat, a motivé le prix du Meilleur Service Client, précédemment attribué par le magazine en ligne "Gambling".

Le magazine Gambling fête sa 8ème année d’échanges réussis avec ses lecteurs, d'où l’engouement suscité par le processus de vote prenant plus d’ampleur chaque année. Ce site est actuellement le plus important d’Europe et le plus lu du marché des jeux en ligne et du divertissement.

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Best Online Poker Customer Service

Best VIP Club

Titan Poker has been awarded the 2012 Gambling Readers’ Choice Award for Best Poker Customer Service for the third consecutive year. This prized award was won in the years 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, and 2011. Here's to Titan Poker!

Gambling Online Magazine’s 2012 Gold Award was determined by readers of Gambling Online Magazine and its website and their annual poker awards are considered among the most prestigious in the gambling industry.

Our award-winning customer service provides players with the comfort of knowing that Titan Poker makes the customer number one. A dedicated support personnel is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. Players seeking assistance can contact Titan Poker by telephone, fax, e-mail or through an Online Support chat system, available to players in the poker software.

Titan Poker's software is available in 13 different languages: English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Simplified Chinese, and Traditional Chinese. Multi-lingual support services, including email responses and online chat support, helped Titan Poker achieve its previous Best Online Poker Customer Service awards from Gambling Online Magazine.

Gambling Online Magazine's has entered its 8th successful year of providing the peoples voice on the best of the best, with the response to the voting process getting bigger each year. They are currently Europe's biggest and most read lifestyle and entertainment magazine for the online gambling market.

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker