GMT |

Обзор Лобби

 

ЛЕГКАЯ НАВИГАЦИЯ

Принять участие в турнире или занять место за нужным игровым столом теперь легче чем когда-либо. Познакомьтесь с нашим новым Лобби — обычные покерные столы и турниры расположены в простом меню слева, в окне программного обеспечения Titan Poker. Выберите категорию и нажмите на символ "+", чтобы открыть все доступные подкатегории.

Вид Лобби

Вам известно, что вы можете играть на 16 столах одновременно? Мы упростили способ перехода от одного стола к другому, поэтому вы не пропустите свой ход в ходе динамичной игры.

С гордостью представляем вам уникальную возможность — отображение столов в режиме "Мини-стол"!Вы можете играть в покер в обычном режиме или видеть сразу несколько столов в уменьшенном варианте на одном экране. Режим "Мини-стол" применяется для всех столов, в зависимости от разрешения экрана. Например, при разрешении 1024х768 на экране помещается 4 мини-стола.

Эта опция доступна через главные настройки в программном обеспечении или при нажатии на специальную кнопку в верхнем правом углу экрана с игровым столом (см. картинку внизу). Чтобы переключиться на стандартный режим, нажмите кнопку еще раз.

Это лишь два примера многочисленных усовершенствований на Titan Poker, которые мы вводим для того, чтобы вы получали максимальное удовольствие от игры в онлайн-покер!

ПРИХОДИТЕ К НАМ УЖЕ СЕГОДНЯ, ЧТОБЫ СЫГРАТЬ НА ОБНОВЛЕННОЙ И УЛУЧШЕННОЙ ПЛАТФОРМЕ!

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Lobby View

 

EASIER NAVIGATION

It's easier than ever to get to the table or tournament you want to join! Check out our new tree lobby view – ring games and tournaments are organized in a simple menu on the left side of the screen of the Titan Poker software. Click on one of the items on the menu (click on the "+") and the menu opens up to show you all the subcategories.

Lobby View

Did you know that you can play at up to sixteen tables simultaneously? We've made it simple to get back and forth between tables so you won't miss your turn in the fast-paced action.

We are proud to introduce our Mini Table View! You can play at the regular, standard-sized table, or choose the Mini Table option, allowing you to automatically tile all your tables on your screen, depending on your screen resolution. (For example, each table occupies 1/4 of the screen at a 1024X768 screen resolution).

This new option can be accessed via the "Options" menu in the software, or by clicking a special button at the top right part of your table screen (see the picture below). To return to viewing tables at the standard size, just click the button again.

These are just two of the innovative improvements we've made to make your Titan Poker playing experience more thrilling than ever before!

LOG ON TODAY TO JOIN THE ACTION ON OUR NEW AND IMPROVED SOFTWARE!

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker