GMT |

Aperçu du lobby

 

UNE NAVIGATION PLUS FACILE

Il est désormais plus facile que jamais de rejoindre la table ou le tournoi de votre choix! Consultez notre nouvelle présentation du logiciel - les tables et les tournois sont organisés dans un simple menu sur le côté gauche du logiciel. En cliquant sur l'une des catégories du menu (cliquez sur le "+") vous verez apparaitre les différentes sous-catégories.

Lobby View

Saviez vous que vous pouvez jouer sur 16 tables simultanement? Il est à présent plus facile de passer d'une table à l'autre sans perdre le fil de vos parties.

Nous sommes fier de vous présenter notre "Option mini tables" Vous pouvez jouer sur une table standard, ou choisir l'option mini table, vous permettant de voir toutes les tables dans une seule fenêtre, en fonction de la résolution de votre écran. (Par exemple, chaque table occupe 1/4 d'un écran de résolution 1024X768).

Vous pouvez accèder à cette nouvelle option depuis le menu "Options" du logiciel, ou en cliquant sur le bouton "mosaique de mini table" (voir le dessin ci-dessous). Pour revenir à une taille standard, il vous suffit de recliquer sur ce bouton.

Ce sont seulement deux des innovantes améliorations que nous avons apporté pour rendre votre expérience de poker encore plus passionnante qu'avant !

CONNECTEZ-VOUS AUJOURD'HUI POUR REJOINDRE L'ACTION DE NOTRE NOUVEAU LOGICIEL AMÉLIORÉ !

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Lobby View

 

EASIER NAVIGATION

It's easier than ever to get to the table or tournament you want to join! Check out our new tree lobby view – ring games and tournaments are organized in a simple menu on the left side of the screen of the Titan Poker software. Click on one of the items on the menu (click on the "+") and the menu opens up to show you all the subcategories.

Lobby View

Did you know that you can play at up to sixteen tables simultaneously? We've made it simple to get back and forth between tables so you won't miss your turn in the fast-paced action.

We are proud to introduce our Mini Table View! You can play at the regular, standard-sized table, or choose the Mini Table option, allowing you to automatically tile all your tables on your screen, depending on your screen resolution. (For example, each table occupies 1/4 of the screen at a 1024X768 screen resolution).

This new option can be accessed via the "Options" menu in the software, or by clicking a special button at the top right part of your table screen (see the picture below). To return to viewing tables at the standard size, just click the button again.

These are just two of the innovative improvements we've made to make your Titan Poker playing experience more thrilling than ever before!

LOG ON TODAY TO JOIN THE ACTION ON OUR NEW AND IMPROVED SOFTWARE!

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker