GMT |

Assistance

Best VIP Club

Vous avez besoin d'aide en cours de jeu ? Vous ne savez pas comment effectuer un dépôt ? Alors n’hésitez pas à contacter le service client de Titan Poker, lauréat d’un des prix de poker les plus prestigieux de l’industrie du jeu, celui du « Prix du Meilleur Service Client », attribué par le Magazine Gambling Online.

Vous pouvez contacter notre équipe d'assistance disponible 24/7, 365 jours par an. Nos conseillers sont joignables par téléphone, email, fax et par chat à partir du logiciel. Si vous avez des questions, des remarques ou simplement un avis à donner sur Titan Poker, nous serions heureux de vous répondre. Nous tentons de réagir à vos demandes le plus rapidement possible. Merci de vous munir de votre pseudo ou identifiant en contactant notre support client.

 

Commentaires généraux, questions: assistance [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Envoi de vos documents: docs [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Département Marketing: marketing [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Joueurs VIP: clubvip [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Commentaires SEO: search [at] titanpoker [dot] com

 

Adresse postale du service clientèle:

Titan Poker
P.O Box 1876, Makati Central Post Office 1258
Makati City, Philippines

 

Pour contacter un membre de notre service clientèle, veuillez utiliser l'un des numéros de téléphone suivants. Lorsque vous contactez notre service clientèle et/ou que vous laissiez un message vocal, veuillez ne pas oublier de mentionner votre identifiant.

Appel gratuit (Canada uniquement): +1(888)201-5684

Téléphone (Intl): +632-756-7927

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

UK |

Support

Best VIP Club

Need help or assistance? Not too sure how to make a deposit? Don’t hesitate to contact Titan Poker’s Customer Support, winner of the one of the most prestigious poker awards in the industry - Best Poker Customer Service Award, given by Gambling Online Magazine.

You can contact our experienced and friendly support team 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Support personnel are available by telephone, mail, email, fax and through Online Support chat in the poker software itself. Whether you have a query, concern or just want to let us know what you think of Titan Poker, we'd love to hear. Emails will be answered as quickly as possible. Please have your nickname ready whenever contacting customer support.

 

General comments: support [at] titanpoker [dot] com

To submit documents: docs [at] titanpoker [dot] com

To contact our marketing department: marketing [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Feedback, comments, and suggestions: feedback [at] titanpoker [dot] com

VIP related inquiries: vip [at] titanpoker [dot] com

SEO related inquiries: search [at] titanpoker [dot] com

 

Customer Support Postal Address:

Titan Poker
P.O Box 1876, Makati Central Post Office 1258
Makati City, Philippines

 

To speak with a member of our support team, please use one of our new Support phone numbers below. Please identify yourself using your nickname whenever contacting customer support and/or when leaving a voicemail.

Toll Free (Canada only): +1(888)201-5684

Fax (Canada only): +1(877)789-5725

Phone (International): +632-756-7927

Fax (International): +632-756-7907