GMT |

Kundendienst

Best VIP Club

Benötigen Sie Hilfe, oder Unterstützung? Sie sind sich nicht sicher, wie man eine Einzahlung tätigt? Zögern Sie nicht den Titan Poker Kundendienst zu kontaktieren, den Gewinner der renommiertesten Poker Auszeichnung dieser Branche, die vom Gambling Online Magazine verliehen wird – Auszeichnung für den besten Poker Kundenservice.

Sie können unser erfahrenes und freundliches Kundendienst-Team 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr kontaktieren. Die Mitarbeiter des Kundendienstes sind per Telefon, Post, E-Mail, Fax und über den Online Support Chat in der Poker Software erreichbar. Egal, ob Sie eine Frage, ein Anliegen haben, oder Sie uns einfach nur mitteilen möchten, was Sie von Titan Poker halten, wir würden es gerne hören. E-Mails werden so schnell wie möglich beantwortet. Bitte halten Sie Ihren Nickname bereit, wenn Sie den Kundendienst kontaktieren.

 

Für allgemeine Fragen: kundendienst [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Um Dokumente zu schicken: docs [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Um die Marketingabteilung zu kontaktieren: marketing [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Feedback, Bemerkungen und Vorschläge: feedback [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Für VIP Anfragen: clubvipde [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Für SEO Anfragen: search [at] titanpoker [dot] com

 

Postanschrift der Kundenbetreuung:

Titan Poker
P.O Box 1876, Makati Central Post Office 1258
Makati City, Philippines

 

Um mit einem Mitarbeiter unseres Kundendienst-Teams zu sprechen, wählen Sie bitte eine der folgenden neuen Nummern. Identifizieren Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Nickname, wenn Sie den Kundendienst kontaktieren und/oder eine Nachricht hinterlassen.

Gebührenfrei aus Österreich (Rückrufservice): 0800-00-52-72

Internationale Telefonnummer: +632-756-7927

 

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

UK |

Support

Best VIP Club

Need help or assistance? Not too sure how to make a deposit? Don’t hesitate to contact Titan Poker’s Customer Support, winner of the one of the most prestigious poker awards in the industry - Best Poker Customer Service Award, given by Gambling Online Magazine.

You can contact our experienced and friendly support team 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Support personnel are available by telephone, mail, email, fax and through Online Support chat in the poker software itself. Whether you have a query, concern or just want to let us know what you think of Titan Poker, we'd love to hear. Emails will be answered as quickly as possible. Please have your nickname ready whenever contacting customer support.

 

General comments: support [at] titanpoker [dot] com

To submit documents: docs [at] titanpoker [dot] com

To contact our marketing department: marketing [at] titanpoker [dot] com

Feedback, comments, and suggestions: feedback [at] titanpoker [dot] com

VIP related inquiries: vip [at] titanpoker [dot] com

SEO related inquiries: search [at] titanpoker [dot] com

 

Customer Support Postal Address:

Titan Poker
P.O Box 1876, Makati Central Post Office 1258
Makati City, Philippines

 

To speak with a member of our support team, please use one of our new Support phone numbers below. Please identify yourself using your nickname whenever contacting customer support and/or when leaving a voicemail.

Toll Free (Canada only): +1(888)201-5684

Fax (Canada only): +1(877)789-5725

Phone (International): +632-756-7927

Fax (International): +632-756-7907