GMT |

Sorel Mizzi

Name: Sorel Mizzi

Land: Kanada

Stadt: Toronto

Titan Poker ist stolz darauf die 24 Jahre alte kanadische Sensation Sorel Mizzi als neuen führenden Poker Spieler im Team Titan begrüssen zu dürfen. Sorel bringt Erfolg und Erfahrungsschatz zu Titan Poker. Er gewann über $2,5 Millionen Dollar in Cash in einigen der größten Pokerturniere weltweit und er hat sich auch im Online Poker als erfolgreicher Spieler erwiesen.

Sorel Mizzi spielte einige Zeit bei Titan Poker und hat mehr als $1.000.000 in den Online Poker Turnieren erspielt. Sorel stimmte zu einen exklusiven Blog für Titan Poker zu schreiben und seine Aktivitäten und Geschichten als in der Welt herumreisender Poker Profi hervorzuheben. Er wird Titan Poker in Turnieren, wie der kommenden Euro City Poker Tour in Barcelona, den Irish Open und in zahlreichen European Poker Tour Events weltweit vertreten.

Als Teil seiner Rolle als führender Spieler im Titan Team wird Sorel Mizzi für den Rest der Teammitglieder ein einjähriges Training für die größten offline Pokerturniere bieten.

Online Poker Wunderkinder sollten sich bei Titan Poker registrieren und bei den Satellite Turnieren mitmachen die Sitze zu einigen der größten offline Veranstaltungen, wie den Irish Open vergeben. Wenn sie erfolgreich sind, werden sie vielleicht eingeladen, um neben Sorel Mizzi Mitglied des Titan Poker Teams und gesponserter Spieler zu werden.

Vielleicht denken Sie jetzt, dass Sie genau so gut sind wie Sorel. Zum Glück ist er und Titan Poker darauf vorbereitet dass Sie herausfinden können ob das stimmt. Als Teil seiner Partnerschaft mit der Seite, wird Sorel Mizzi in Bounty Turnieren, sowie in anderen Turnieren teilnehmen, bei denen Spieler Preise gewinnen können, wenn sie es schaffen ihn aus dem Turnier herauszukicken. Sein Sie jedoch vorsichtig, denn das ist nicht so einfach wie es klingt!

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Sorel Mizzi

Name: Sorel Mizzi

Country: Canada

City: Toronto

Titan Poker is proud to welcome 24 year old Canadian sensation Sorel Mizzi as the new leader of the poker players on Team Titan. Sorel brings a wealth of success and experience to Titan Poker, including over $2.5 million dollars worth of cashes in some of the largest Poker tournaments in the world as well as proven online poker success.

Sorel Mizzi has played at Titan Poker for some time and has won more than $1,000,000 in online poker tournaments. Sorel has agreed to write an exclusive blog for Titan Poker highlighting his activities and stories as a professional poker player traveling the world. He will represent Titan Poker in worldwide tournaments such as the upcoming Euro City Poker Tour in Barcelona, the Irish Open and various European Poker Tour events.

As part of his role as leader of the Titan Poker Team Sorel Mizzi will provide annual training before major offline poker tournaments for rest of the members of the team.

Online poker prodigies should register to play at Titan Poker and enter into the satellite tournaments and win seats to some of the big offline events like the Irish Open and if they do well in the event they may be invited to join Sorel Mizzi as a member of the Titan Poker Team and become a sponsored player.

Perhaps you think you are just as good as Sorel. Fortunately both he and Titan Poker are prepared to let you find out if this is true. As part of his partnership with the site, Sorel Mizzi will participate in bounty tournaments, as well as other tournaments, where prizes will be on offer for the player that can bust him out of the tournament. Be careful, however, as this is not as easy as it sounds!

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker