GMT |

Irish Poker Open 2016

Irish Poker Open 2016

Ihren Sitz sichern!

Spielen Sie um ein 2.500€ Preispaket zum Irish Poker Open Main Event in Dublin vom 24. - 28. März 2016. Nicht verpassen, die Satellites beginnen am 4. Januar!

Gratis Download

 

 

Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück bei der Irish Poker Open 2016!

Titan Poker veranstaltet eine Reihe von wöchentlichen Super Satellites zu Europas größtem landbasierten Event, den Irish Open 2016.

Spielen Sie um Ihre Chance, ein 2.500€ Preispakte zum Main Event zu gewinnen, das vom 24. - 28. März 2016 im City West Hotel in Dublin stattfinden wird. Nicht verpassen, die Satellites beginnen am Montag, den 4. Januar und die Buy-Ins beginnen ab nur 1€!

 

Informationen zum 2.500€ Preispaket
  • 1.150€ Buy-In für das Irish Open Main Event vom 24. - 28. März 2016.

  • 500€ für 5 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück für 2 Personen in Dublin, vom 24. - 29. März 2016.

  • 650€ für Flüge und weitere Ausgaben.

  • Tickets für zwei Personen für die Willkommensparty und die Party nach dem Turnier im Wert von insgesamt 200€.

 

MEGA SATELLITE
10x 2.500€ GTD Tickets zum Main Event!

13. März um 20:00 Uhr GMT
92€ + 8€ Buy-In

Super Satellites Plan

Die Super Satellites finden ab dem 10. Januar jeden Sonntag statt und enden am 6. März.

Datum Zeit (GMT) Turniername Buy-In Preis
10. Januar 20:00 3 x Package Irish Open 100€ Rebuy 3x 2.500€ Irish Open Preispaket
17. Januar 20:00 5 x Package Irish Open 100€ Rebuy 5x 2.500€ Irish Open Preispaket
24. Januar - 6. März Jeden Sonntag um 20:00 6 x Package Irish Open 100€ Rebuy 6x 2.500€ Irish Open Preispaket

Sehen Sie sich in der Titan Poker Software unter dem "Irish Open" Tab den vollständigen Irish Open 2016 Satellite Plan an.

Durch das Spielen oder Gewinnen des Irish Open Super Satellites erklären Sie, dass Sie bereit und in der Lage sind nach Dublin, Irland zu reisen, um am Irish Open Event teilzunehmen. Dies schließt alle für die Reise zum Bestimmungsort erforderlichen Dokumente ein.

Klicken Sie hier, um die Super Satellite Nutzungsbedingungen einzusehen.

 

Über die Irish Open

Die Irish Poker Open wurde sehr schnell zu DER Poker Tour im Europäischen Raum die in der Pokerwelt bei Live Spielern höchste Aufmerksamkeit erregte. Eine Anzahl von Poker Profis begeisterte sich für die freundliche, warme Atmosphäre und vermischte sich mit den lokalen Teilnehmern. Besonders Doyle Brunson war der Überzeugung dass es "von größerer Bedeutung ist das Irish Open Poker Turnier zu gewinnen als jedes andere Turnier", und Dan Harrington bestärkte ihn in seiner Meinung indem er sagte, dass "Irland in Sachen Poker, eine Führungsstellung in Europa einnehmen wird."

Das ist nur die Meinung von zwei Poker Profis aber jedes Jahr aufs Neue beweißt die Turnier Serie in Irland ihre Beliebtheit bei Online und Live Pokerspielern die nach einem Sitz im Main Event und dem Preisgeld streben. Ob Sie nur als Zuschauer oder als Teilnehmer dabei sind, Spaß ist bei diesem Live Event in Irland garantiert! Details zu allen Irish Open Events finden Sie hier:

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2016

Titan Poker schickteeine kleine, aber sehr talentierte Delegation aus Spielern nach Irland, um am 2016 Irish Open Main Event in Dublin teilzunehmen. Der tschechische Spieler Petr Vejmelka gewann den 6. Platz und ein Preisgeld im Wert von 22.500€. Lesen Sie die ganze Turnier-Geschichte der Titan Poker Spieler.

Die Spieler gewannen ihre Sitze in Titan Poker' Satellite Series, die Preispakete im Wert von 2.500€ zum Main Event vergab. Die Irish Open ist eines der beliebtesten Live Events in Europa mit einer großen Beteiligung an Titan Poker Spielern.

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2015

Titan Poker bietet wieder einmal luxuriöse Preispakete im Wert von jeweils 4.500€ zum Irish Poker Open 2015 Main Event, das vom 3. - 6. April 2015 stattfindet. Diese Preispakete schließen das 3.200€ + 300€ Buy-In zum Main Event, sowie 5 Übernachtungen in Dublin, sowie Geld für Flüge und Spesen mit ein. Spieler können sich ihren Weg nach Dublin über eine Series an Satellites von Titan Poker mit Buy-Ins ab nur 0,50€ erspielen!

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2014

Europas größtes und berühmtestes landbasiertes Event kehrt im April für die Inszenierung der Irish Open 2014 nach Dublin zurück. Das Main Event wird vom 18. - 21. April 2014 stattfinden und ein weiteres Mal bietet Titan Poker Spielern eine Chance ihren Weg zu diesem prestigeträchtigen Event zu gewinnen. Satellites finden in der Software statt und vergeben den Spielern ein Preispaket in Höhe von 3.200€, welches das 2.000€ + 250€ Buy-In zum Irish Open Main Event sowie 5 Übernachtungen und Geld für Flüge und Ausgaben beinhaltet. Spieler können mit einer Investition von nur 1,10€ ihren Weg nach Dublin gewinnen. Die vollständigen Details der Irish Open 2014 Satellites sind nur einen Klick entfernt.

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2013

Der Entries-Preis zum  Irish Open 2013 Main Event wurde reduziert, aber dennoch ist der Rummel rund um das Haupt-Events des europäischen Pokers so hoch wie immer. Das Irish Open 2013 wird vom 29. März - 1. April 2013 im Burlington Hotel, in Dublin, Irland stattfinden.

Titan Poker ist wieder einmal Gastgeber einer Satelliten-Serie, die gewinnende Spieler mit Entries zum Irish Open 2013 Main Event belohnt. Jedes Gewinnerpaket im Wert von 3.200€ beinhaltet das 2.000€ + 250€ Buy-In zum Main Event, 5 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück im Burlington Hotel in Dublin vom 28. März - 2. April 2013 und Geld für Spesen und Reisekosten.

Klicken Sie hier für alle Details der Titan Poker 2013 Irish Open Satellite Qualifiers.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2012

Titan Poker hat eine Online Satellite Series veröffentlicht, die Gewinner mit Preispaketen im Wert von 4.600€ zum Irish Open 2012 belohnt, welches vom 6. - 9. April 2012 im Burlington Hotel stattfinden wird.

Lesen Sie die Geschichte der Titan Poker Spieler bei der 2012 Irish Open.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2011

Ein weiteres Mal findet Europas Top-Event im belebten Dublin statt. Zwischen dem 22. und 25. April haben Sie die Chance der Elite der Pokerwelt beizutreten. Titan Poker bietet Ihnen ein 4.600€ Paket zu diesem spannendem Turnier. Für genaue Details und Informationen zum Event, besuchen Sie bitte die Irish Open 2011 Seite.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2010

Die Irish Open kommen im April 2010 wieder nach Dublin. Freuen Sie sich auf ein aufregendes Pokerereignis in Dublin, bereiten Sie sich vor für das erstklassige Poker Event des Jahres! Die Veranstaltung findet vom 1. bis zum 5. April statt und Titan Poker belohnt seine Spieler mit unglaublichen Preispakten - Turniersitze im Wert von 7.200$!

Für genaue Details und Informationen über das Event, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Webseite.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2009

Die Irish Open fanden im April 2009 zum zweiten Mal in Dublin statt. Alle Anzeichen deuteten darauf hin, dass dieses Event gewaltig wird! Das Main Event fand zwischen dem 10. und 13. April statt und Titan Poker gab seinen Spielern die Chance Live dabei zu sein - Der Sitz im Turnier ist nur ein Teil den das unglaublichen Preispaket im Wert von 6.500$ beinhaltete!

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2008

Ausgetragen im CityWest Casino in Dublin. Die Irish Open 2008 waren ein überwältigender Erfolg. Sowohl die Austragungsstätte als auch die unvergleichliche Atmosphäre haben wohl dazu beigetragen, aber die Mehrzahl der Spieler wurde von dem exorbitanten Preispool in Höhe von 3.000.000$ angezogen. Titan Poker war mit 18 erfahrenen Teilnehmern vertreten.

Klicken Sie hier, um den Bericht zu den Irish Open 2008 einzusehen.

 

Irish Winter Festival - 2008

Das CityWest Casino war erneut der Treffpunkt für fünfzehn Titan Poker Spieler die sich Preispakete erspielt hatten und in den Wettkampf um einen Anteil von 1 Million Euro Preisgeld gingen. Ausgetragen wurde diese Veranstaltung Ende Oktober und alle Teilnehmer hatten viel Spaß. Besonders ein Spieler von Titan Poker war begeistert von dem Event. Der Zweitplatzierte - Chris Woods - der um 106.000€ reicher nach England zurückkehrte!

Den Bericht zum Irish Winter Festival 2008 finden Sie hier.


Der Turnierplaner von Titan Poker wird ständig aktualisiert, damit wir Sie ständig auf dem laufenden halten können was alle Irish Open Events und die Satellites betrifft. Hier finden Sie auch alle anderen anstehenden Live Events die in Irland stattfinden, Poker Ergebnisse, Poker Nachrichten und Bewertungen.

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker

GMT |

Irish Poker Open 2017

Irish Open 2017

Secure Your Seat

Play for your chance to win a €2,500 prize package to the Irish Poker Open Main Event in Dublin from March 30th - April 3rd, 2017. Don't miss out, satellites start January 2nd!

free download

 

 

Get Lucky at the Irish Poker Open 2017!

Titan Poker is hosting a series of weekly Super Satellites to Europe's biggest land-based event, the Irish Open 2017.

Play for your chance to win a €2,500 prize package to the Main Event taking place at the City West Hotel in Dublin from March 30th - April 4th, 2017. Don't miss out, satellites start Monday January 2nd, and buy-ins start from just €1!

 

€2,500 Prize Package Details
  • €1,150 total buy-in to the Irish Open Main Event from March 30th - April 3rd, 2017.

  • €550 for 5 nights accommodation and breakfast for 2 in Dublin, March 30th - April 4th, 2017.

  • €800 for flights and spending.

 

MEGA SATELLITE
6x €2,500 GTD Tickets to the Main Event!

March 12th @ 20:00 GMT
€92 + €8 Buy-in

Super Satellites Schedule

Super Satellites will run every Sunday starting January 8th and ending on March 5th.

Date Time (GMT) Tournament Name Buy-in Prize
January 8th - 22nd 20:00 3 x Package Irish Open €100 Re-entry X2 3x €2,500 Irish Open Prize Package
January 29th - March 5th 20:00 4 x Package Irish Open €100 Re-entry X2 4x €2,500 Irish Open Prize Package

Check the Titan Poker software for the complete 2017 Irish Open satellite schedule under the "Irish Open" tab.

By playing or winning the Irish Open super satellite you declare that you are ready and able to travel to Dublin, Ireland, in order to play at the Irish Open event. This includes any and all documents required for travel to the destination.

Click here for super satellite terms and conditions.

 

About the Irish Open

The Irish Open is fast becoming THE poker tournament series with which to be involved in the world of live tournament poker. A firm favourite with professionals, due to the atmosphere and warmth of the locals mainly, Doyle Brunson claimed that it "would mean more to win the Irish Open than any other tournament", and Dan Harrington further emphasised that point by saying that "Ireland may lead poker in Europe."

It's not just for the pro's however, as is continually proved by the popularity of tournaments in Ireland amongst online players and the delight expressed by those who win their seats at the Main Event as part of a prize. Whether they go to spectate, play or support a loved one, fun is sure to be the order of the day in a live Irish poker event! Details of all Irish Open events can be seen below:

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2016

Titan Poker sent a small, but very talented delegation of players to participate in the 2016 Irish Open Main Event. Czech player Petr Vejmelka finished in 6th place and won €22,500. Read the story of Titan Poker players at the tournament.

The players won their seats at Titan Poker's satellite series, which awarded €2,500 prize packages to the Main Event. The Irish Open is one of the most popular live events in Europe and the Titan Poker qualifiers attract large opening fields.

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2015

Titan Poker is once again offering luxurious prize packages worth €4,500 each to the Irish Poker Open 2015 Main Event, taking place April 3rd - 6th, 2015. These prize packages include the €3,200 + €300 buy-in to the Main Event as well as 5 nights accommodation in Dublin and cash for flights and spending. Players can play their way to Dublin through a series of satellites hosted by Titan Poker with buy-ins as low as €0.50!

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2014

Europe's biggest and most famous land-based event returns to Dublin in April for the staging of the Irish Open 2014. The Main Event will take place April 18-21, 2014, and once again, Titan Poker is offering players a chance to win their way to this prestigious event. Satellites are running in the software awarding winning players with a €3,200 prize package that includes the €2,000 + €250 buy-in to the Irish Open Main Event as well as 5 nights' accommdations and funds for flights and spending. Players can win their way to Dublin for an investment as low as  €1.10. Full details about Irish Open 2014 satellites are just a click away.

 

Irish Open - Dublin 2013

Entries to the Irish Open 2013 Main Event have been reduced in price, but the excitement of the major event on the European poker circuit is set to be as high as ever. The Irish Open 2013 will be staged at the Burlington Hotel, Dublin, Ireland, from March 29th – April 1st, 2013.

Titan Poker is once again hosting a satellite series awarding winning players with entries to the Irish Open 2013 Main Event.  Each €3,200 winner's prize package includes the €2,000 + €250 Buy-in to the Main Event;  5 nights’ accommodation and breakfast at the Burlington Hotel in Dublin, March 28th – April 2nd, 2013; and funds for spending and travel.

Click for full details of Titan Poker's 2013 Irish Open satellite qualifiers.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2012

Titan Poker has launched an online satellite series awarding winning players with €4,600 Winners’ Packages to the Irish Open 2012, to will be staged at the Burlington Hotel from April 6th – April 9th, 2012.

Read the story of Titan Poker players at the 2012 Irish Open.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2011

Once again Europe's top event is taking place in bustling Dublin. Between April 22nd and April 25th you have the chance to join the elite of the poker world. Titan Poker is offering you a €4,600 package to this exciting tournament.

Satellite details and event information are on our Irish Open 2011 page.

The story of our players at the Irish Open 2011 has been posted.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2010

The Irish Open is back in Dublin this April, 2010. Enjoy all of the pleasures of Dublin and Poker as you gear up for the premier poker event of the year. Taking place between April 1st and April 5th, Titan Poker is awarding players amazing prize packages - tournament seats worth $7,200!

For full details and event information, please go to the Irish Open 2010 webpage.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2009

The Irish Open descends upon Dublin for the second time in April 2009 and all the early signs indicate that it's going to be massive! The Main Event is taking place between April 10th and April 13th, and Titan Poker is offering players the chance to be there - a tournament seat making up just part of the incredible prize packages (worth $6,500) up for grabs!

Full details about the Titan Poker players at the Irish Open 2009.

 

Irish Open - Dublin, 2008

Staged at the CityWest casino in Dublin, The Irish Open 2008 was a huge success. The location and the atmosphere played a part, but the players main motivation was surely the whopping $3,000,000 prize pool. Titan Poker sent 18 highly skilled players to compete at the open.

Click to read the Irish Open 2008 report.


The Titan Poker schedules page will keep you up to date with all Irish Open events and satellites.

Dear visitors,

Titan Poker does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titanpoker [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,

Titan Poker